WHO ARE YOU)?

Posted: September 22, 2016 in THE HAYMAKER, Uncategorized

Solid is my heart like a rock

Yet soluble ,

Mean is my nature

Yet caring

Hateful are my ways

Yet loving

Harsh are my words

Yet truthful

Unfriendly is my style

Yet kind

Life is but an oar in sea

Each action drives you towards an end

 

 

I smile at you

You frown at me

I appreciate your efforts

You spit on my works

I praise you before others

You stab me behind my back

I trust you to help

You trust your wits to pull me down

I remember you in my prayers

You avail me to the conjurer

Life is but an oar in the sea

Each action drives you towards an end

 

#THM_THE HAYMAKER 2016

Leave a Reply

