HAPPY CHRISTMAS

Posted: December 27, 2015 in THE HAYMAKER

image

On the boat of joy I hail
With a genuine smile I wave
Though made sorrows made me wail
It is joy my heart crave

The mood has changed
As the pulse of heartbeat has risen
For with love I have danced
Cos I am part of the chosen.

Decorated in red and white
Like the page boy of Santa
As bright as the sun
I march on to take my Fanta

For I wish to make a toast
Happy Christmas
Even to the fish on the coast
I say Merry Xmas

#THM_THEHAYMAKER

The Haymaker ©2015

Leave a Reply

