BEHIND THE MOON

Posted: July 19, 2015 in NATURE
Tags: , , , , , ,

image

Where I want to be
Soaring high above the earth
With no worries
There I want to be

In thine light;
My love shall glow,
For thine exuberance energizes me
Behind the moon I want to be.

Thine beauty explains nature
Its essence lies in thine magnificence
Oh beauty, I wish to ride on your back.
My behind you I shall make my abode

Gentle and soothing it shall be;
As I drank in the beauty of stars.
Soaking my ear, with the music of the night.
All I see shall be of classiness

My eyes now free itself of tears
For my heart’s wish seems afar
Who shall carry me there?
For behind the moon my heads aims to rest.

All copyrights reserved Haymaker ©2015

Leave a Reply

