FLYING WORDS

Posted: January 29, 2015 in VILLAGE ROMANCE
Tags: ,

image

Painting my sky white;
With the glow of sweetness.
Coating my heart with the tongue of a cupid.
Ye built me the castle of “I love you”
As I explored your garden of ” I miss you”.

Ye walked me to the pool of true love
That which I hope to bathe in all.my life.
Sipping from your lips, I saw the throne of love.
There, I pray to worship till the sun sets.
Suffocating with love, I breath in your beauty.

Wind of darkeness clouds our world
As the enemies plough our land
Distance has done its part
The general of distraction rules our world.
I pray your bow, to shoot my heart again.
For its you I yearn to bleed for.

Haymaker ©2015

Leave a Reply

