LOW LOW LOW

Posted: January 10, 2015 in VILLAGE ROMANCE
Tags:

image

Low low low I go
In my train I travel
Riding down the tunnel
Into the world unknown
I blow my horn to announce my presence

Low low low I sink
In its strings Im tied
Swimming to its shore
I find myself on its island
With a heroe’s welcome

Low low low I fall
Stripping down my last will
Taking my sword for a toothpick
I sit in its chambers
With nothing but my heart.

Low low low I want
In this bed I will sleep
For I taste the grapes of pure genuity
I leave my soul to its directions
Low low low I stay for love.

The Haymaker ©2015

Leave a Reply

