GLOW OF LOVE

Posted: November 19, 2014 in VILLAGE ROMANCE
Tags:

image

From the rumbles of the sea,
A glow of light i can see.
Dancing on waves of Poseidon
As I yearn for the heavenly kingdom.
Followed by the legion of fishes
For your beauty exudes nature.

On this shore I lay
For by your feet I shall play
Decorating your presence is the sun.
The song of beauty the birds hum
As you brighten the shores with elegance.
I bow to your deligence.

Ye are the hope in my life
Cutting through me like the sacred knife.
I forever bleed for your existence.
Loving you, the divine persistence.
I yearn for thine blessing
The holy kiss worth fighting.

The Haymaker ©2014

Leave a Reply

