POOR MAN LOVE

Posted: June 25, 2014 in VILLAGE ROMANCE

moon                                                                                                                                                                                     It is a smooth feeling

A feeling which makes  makes me shiver,

As it blows it icy breeze over me

Anytime i’m in your presence

 

Trees seems to bow to your presence

The night air sings its soothing tunes

Hailing your beauty

Owls and crickets just cant stop singing your praises

 

The moon shines  to reveal an indelible secret

Shining on your face, highlights the magnificent eyes

Looking so young and cheerful, as the morning sun.

I bet I can look into them for eternity

 

As I kissed your lips ,

It as tender and sweet as a minute old baby’s

Electrifying my whole being

A kiss worth dying for

 

A voice of the angelic host

Glided through the smooth walls of your mouth

To bade me goodnight, an angels farewell

My heart indeed glued to it’s pool of love

 

When then will the thieves of happiness,

Time and Distance open their gates

Granting me access to the portal

To see you again MY PEARL

 

 

Leave a Reply

