Ariel’s love

Posted: June 25, 2014 in VILLAGE ROMANCE
Tags:

ELFS                                                                                                                                                                                                        How empty the sky is

Wandering above the high clouds is me

With nowhere to look up to

The bowing and waving leaves sparks my hopes

 

Bringing me back to reality was a voice from the vacant sky

Seeming to pull me close by it’s enchantment

Comforting and heart touching in nature

Increasing my thirst to hear more

 

A glitter of light from afar I see

Beckons me towards it’s beauty

Do I see anything?

Yes I do!!!!

 

It’s you , leading me to you with thy voice

You bring me hope, that I’m loved

Your light shines in my path

Strengthens my love for you,

ARIEL

 

Leave a Reply

